I know it’s been a while since I’ve posted on my blog but I promise that I haven’t forgotten about you, my blog followers!

This blog is meant to be for my reviews, and lately my reviews have been for comics that I have been getting at the library and they are all pretty short.  The comics I have been reading are mostly just library bindings of comics you get at the comic shop.  They are pretty much 20 pages at most, and the most I can write about these comics is maybe 4 or 5 sentences.  And frankly it’s not worth posting here.  If you really want to read them,you can find them on Amazon under the same name, “zombie phreak.”

I feel like this blog should be for full length books and movies that have more meat to them and will give you, my reader, more to enjoy rather than just a little blurb about a short comic book.  I’m also going back and reading some event comics that I never got around to reading when I was younger, such as Crisis on Infinite Earth, The Infinity Gauntlet, Armor Wars

I do have a few books that I am currently reading and I am hoping to have reviews written for them in the near future, and these are actual good books written by very talented authors.  And I don’t mean just big name authors, I am also referring to independent authors who I feel deserve just as much attention as big name authors.

So I hope that you can stick with me while I am working on getting through some great books.  🙂

