I am starting to realize how cool Wonder Woman and The Flash are.  This comic really showed me more about how good that both are.  I really recommend this one!

 

Okay, there isn’t really much that I didn’t like about this comic so this review is going to be short.  The story was good and the artwork was descent as well.  The two stories were entertaining and seeing Wonder Woman team up with the Flash was pretty cool.

 

I’m starting to realize after reading “Flashpoint,” and this comic that the Flash is a really deep and unique character.  Also sending Diana into the Underworld to find Hermes while she was blind was a huge task I didn’t think she’d be able to do, but she succeeded and she pulled it off with style!

 

Also the fact that Geoff Johns co-wrote this just made it that much more awesome!  Check it out!

 

5 Stars

