My buddy Charles made me his guest blogger yesterday! Here is the post that he made on his blog where he usually posts about his awesome book series, “The Legends of Windemere.” Check out the post and if you get a chance, check out the book as well! It’s only 99 cents on Amazon in kindle format 🙂

Legends of Windemere

As I’ve stated, I’m going to be hosting a guest blog on Thursdays.  To help me test this new event is the blogger, Zombie Phreak.  He is an Amazon reviewer and a good friend that was nice enough to be my first victim.  For anyone curious about the connection, he’s also the real Nimby.  I’ve asked him to talk about how he got into writing Amazon reviews and his opinion on how one should write a review.  Without further ado, here’s Zombie Phreak:

Being an Amazon reviewer is something I just kinda stumbled into one day.  I had taken some books out from the library and they were just so horrible that I just had to tell somebody how bad they were and warn others to stay away.  It started with just zombie books and then it later grew into other things as well like movies, graphic novels…

View original post 462 more words

